Izzy Top by Climbing the Willows

When I first downloaded this pattern it was only available in size two. But now it’s available in 18 months through five! And I would have sewn this up a while ago but have had printing issues, completely unrelated to the pattern, I’m just not good with printers.

DSC_0151b

The fabric came from an old dress that I don’t wear anymore, but I like it a lot better on her! I had to piece the front bodice together since it was a small sundress but in person it’s not very noticeable.

DSC_0212b

I’ll probably have to move the button over some since it’s still a little big but I couldn’t wait any longer!

DSC_0198b

I really like the curved bodice but this was the best picture I could get of it. She is always on the move now!

DSC_0164b

2 thoughts on “Izzy Top by Climbing the Willows

Leave a Reply

