Baby Bibs

These bibs at The Purl Bee inspired the ones I made for a baby gift I’m sending off for friends that just had a little girl.

DSC_0167b

I enlarged the top width and left the pocket off but I really like that they tie instead of closing with velcro. In theory velcro is great but if, like me, you have a baby that hates bibs they don’t last very long.

DSC_0179b

This is my favorite flannel ever. I only bought one yard at the time but I intend to use every scrap! I like that it’s gender neutral with out being boring.

DSC_0188b

Mmmm, mustard. I’m obsessed with this color lately.

Leave a Reply

