Another Swing Tee

DSC_0046b

These are so easy and this time I actually followed the pattern with the curved hemline. I did widen the chest area just to get a little longer use out of it though.

DSC_0015

My only problem was stretching the sleeves out a little when I turned the edges under. I might go back and fold the top little pointy parts together more to help get rid of it.

DSC_0008

It took forever to get these three pictures up, for some reason WordPress is acting weird for me and sizing them all funky so I hope they look normal on your screen!

One thought on “Another Swing Tee

Leave a Reply

