Working on a New Pattern

DSC_0185

I’ve been on the lookout for a button down dress or top pattern for a while but hadn’t found anything that matched the picture I had in my head. So I made this one! I’m still tweaking the pattern a bit but I’m hoping to get it up in the next week or two. 

DSC_0255

This picture doesn’t show it well but theres bunching under the collar that bugs me. I think the neckline needs to be lowered some to get rid of it.

DSC_0195

DSC_0232

I accidentally sliced through the middle buttonhole so now its slightly off center.

DSC_0073n

DSC_0188

DSC_0118b

Some pictures from the zoo.

 

Linked to:

2 thoughts on “Working on a New Pattern

Leave a Reply

