Simple Sewing

DSC_0026

This was a birthday present I made for my sister (but haven’t given her yet lol). Obviously she’s a Cowboys fan and she does a lot with animal rescues so I thought I’d make her a reversible coffee sleeve to show off both.

DSC_0013

I used this pattern and it was so easy! Start to finish was no more than half an hour and mostly just because I couldn’t find the elastic.

DSC_0016

DSC_0039 2

A quarter of a yard would make at least six of these and since they’re so fast to sew up I would definitely keep this in mind for the gifting season!

Leave a Reply

